No ALT tag specified
Munster coach Tony McGahan
McGahan Continues To Ring The Changes
10 October 2008, 2:27 pm
Tony McGahan continues to ring the changes in the Munster squad with six changes from that selected for the game against Glasgow Warriors next Saturday.
Back into the squad come Tony Buckley and Mick O'Driscoll and Kieran Lewis, Anthony Horgan, Denis Fogarty and Niall Ronan who all played a prominent role in the A victory over Leinster

Munster: M Horan, F Sheahan, D Fogarty, J Hayes, T Buckley, M O'Driscoll, P O'Connell, D O'Callaghan, A Quinlan, N Ronan, J Melck, D Wallace, P Stringer, T O'Leary, P Warwick, R O'Gara, A Horgan, K Lewis, K Earls, D Howlett, R Tipoki, B Murphy,

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM