Billy Holland will captain the Munster 'A' side agains the Ulster Ravens tomorrow night
Billy Holland will captain the Munster 'A' side against the Ulster Ravens tomorrow night
Holland Leads The British & Irish Side
1 January 2012, 12:49 pm
By The Editor
Billy Holland who came on as a second half replacement against Castres last Saturday will captain the Munster 'A' side in their quarter final game against Ulster Ravens in Ravenhill tomorrow evening ko 7.30pm
Munster defeated Ulster in the penultimate stage in the inaugural season, that game played in Thomond Park Stadium, but they face a Raven's side who are unbeaten so far in this year's competition.

Munster: Sean Scanlon; Luke O'Dea, Will Chambers, JJ Hanrahan, Ronan O'Mahony; Scott Deasy, Duncan Williams; Dave Kilcoyne, Sean Henry, Christy Condon; Dave Foley, Ian Nagle; Billy Holland capt, Brian O'Hara, Paddy Butler. Replacements: Mike Sherry, John Ryan, Brian Hayes, Shane Buckley, Cathal Sheridan, Declan Cusack, Ivan Dineen.

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby19141469
2Ulster Rugby19140565
3Munster Rugby19140563
4Glasgow Warriors18140460
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM