No ALT tag specified
Tony Buckley and Mick O'Driscoll get to grips with Cardiff's Scott Morgan in their last clash in October
Kidney Names 22 for Cardiff Clash
2 February 2008, 12:03 pm
Declan Kidney has named his team for Saturday evening's clash with the Cardiff Blues at the Arms Park (5.30pm ko)

Munster Team v Cardiff Blues
15. Shaun Payne, 14. Brian Carney, 13. Kieran Lewis, 12. Lifeimi Mafi, 11. Doug Howlett, 10. Paul Warwick, 9. Peter Stringer, 1. Federico Pucciariello, 2. Frank Sheahan, 3. Tony Buckley, 4. Donnacha Ryan, 5. Paul O'Connell (Captain), 6. Alan Quinlan, 7. Niall Ronan, 8. Anthony Foley
Replacements: 16. Denis Fogarty, 17. Eugene McGovern, 18. Mark Melbourne, 19. John O'Sullivan, 20. James Coughlan, 21. Tomas O'Leary, 22. Jeremy Manning

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Ulster Rugby20140665
3Glasgow Warriors19150464
4Munster Rugby19140563
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM