No ALT tag specified
Dream Teamer Simon Easterby
No Munster Player Considered Worthy of Magners Dream Team
5 May 2007, 12:51 pm
By Pat Geraghty
Munster's recent good run obviously has come too late to see them them trouble the business end of the table nor has it helped any of their players gain recognition in the just released 2007 Magners League Dream Team.
Other no-shows are Connacht, Edinburgh and Border Reivers

The 2007 Magners League Dream Team:

15 Ben Blair (Cardiff Blues)
14 Denis Hickie (Leinster Rugby)
13 Regan King (Llanelli Scarlets)
12 Gordon D'Arcy (Leinster Rugby)
11 Shane Williams (Ospreys)
10 Felipe Contepomi (Leinster Rugby)
9 Mike Phillips (Cardiff Blues)
8 Jamie Heaslip (Leinster Rugby)
7 Colin Charvis (Newport Gwent Dragons)
6 Simon Easterby (Llanelli Scarlets)
5 Alun Wyn Jones (Ospreys)
4 Justin Harrison (Ulster)
3 Euan Murray (Glasgow Warriors)
2 Matthew Rees (Llanelli Scarlets)
1 Iestyn Thomas (Llanelli Scarlets)

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM