No ALT tag specified
Tommy O'Donnell (left) and Casey Laulala both included in the Munster team for the game against Ulster.
Dan Sheridan
Eight Changes For The Ulster Game
12 December 2012, 10:52 am
By The Editor
Internationals who missed the game in Galway last week, Peter O'Mahony, Conor Murray, Simon Zebo and Ronan O'Gara are all included in the Munster squad for the RaboDirect PRO12 clash with Ulster tomorrow at Thomond Park Stadium (5.30)
But while O'Mahony, Murray and Zebo start, O'Gara is named on the bench with Ian Keatley retaining the number 10 jersey though this time he'll start alongside Murray in place of Peter Stringer whose late intervention in that Connacht game prevented the match winning score.

There's a return from injury for Damian Varley and Felix Jones (bench) while Donncha O'Callaghan and Billy Holland are the only combination up front who remain intact from a week ago in a game that sees Denis Hurley win his 100th Munster cap.

Munster: D Hurley; D Howlett capt, C Laulala, J Downey, S Zebo; I Keatley, C Murray; W du Preez, D Varley, BJ Botha; D O'Callaghan, B Holland; P O'Mahony, T O'Donnell, P Butler. Replacements: M Sherry, M Horan, S Archer, Dave O'Callaghan, J Coughlan, P Stringer, R O'Gara, F Jones.

Tickets are available to buy online on, from the Munster Rugby Ticket Offices in Musgrave Park and Thomond Park (open today 10am-4pm), and by calling the Ticket Office in Thomond Park 061-421103.

Tickets will also be on sale from the Mobile Ticket Office at Hassett's Cross tomorrow from 10am.

The West Stand ticket booth will also be open on match day from 3.30pm.

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM