No ALT tag specified
Ronan O'Gara and Doug Howlett at this evening's press conference
©INPHO/Donall Farmer
Munster Squad for Clermont Clash Announced
1 January 2008, 7:14 pm
Declan Kidney has named a 26 strong squad ahead of Sunday's Heineken Cup Round 5 match against Clermont Auvergne.
The starting line up and replacements will be announced on Friday at lunchtime, with the team flying out from Shannon early on Saturday morning ahead of Sunday's fixture.

Munster Squad:

Shaun Payne, Doug Howlett, Brian Carney, Anthony Horgan, Kieran Lewis, Rua Tipoki, Lifeimi Mafi, Ronan O'Gara, Paul Warwick, Peter Stringer, Tomas O'Leary, Marcus Horan, Frank Sheahan, Jerry Flannery, Tony Buckley, John Hayes, Federico Pucciariello, Donncha O'Callaghan, Mick O'Driscoll, Paul O'Connell, Alan Quinlan, Niall Ronan, Donnacha Ryan, David Wallace, Denis Leamy, Anthony Foley.

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM