No ALT tag specified
Scott Deasy
Dan Sheridan
All Change Again
4 April 2010, 10:19 am
By The Editor
Ronan O'Gara, Tomas O'Leary Marcus Horan and the rest of Munster's international contingent - with some notable exceptions - return to action for tomorrow's crucial Magners League clash with Ospreys at Thomond Park Stadium(6.30pm).
Those exceptions are Paul O'Connell and Keith Earls who were not named in an extended squad earlier in the week while Tony Buckley, who was, has failed to recover from a knee injury picked up in the game against Connacht on Sunday.

Try scorer from the Sportsground, Scott Deasy retains his place in the starting XV but on the wing rather than full back while debutant last Sunday Simon Zebo is also retained in the match day 22, named on the bench alongside Denis Hurley who returns from injury.

Munster: P Warwick; T Gleeson, L Mafi, J De Villiers, S Deasy; R O'Gara capt, T O'Leary; M Horan, J Flannery, J Hayes; D O'Callaghan, M O'Driscoll; A Quinlan, D Wallace, J Coughlan. Replacements: D Varley, J Brugnaut, B Holland, N Ronan, P Stringer, D Hurley, S Zebo.

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM