Denis Leamy, Marcus Horan and John Hayes at training in UL
Denis Leamy, Marcus Horan and John Hayes at training in UL
Munster Unchanged
11 November 2011, 12:11 pm
By The Editor
Munster name an unchanged squad for the trip to Toulouse and the Heineken Cup Round Two game with Castres Olympique on Saturday, ko 4.40pm (French time).
John Ryan who was called into the starting day squad when Marcus Horan was forced to withdraw is retained but Horan came through training yesterday, and if he does likewise tomorrow will travel to France.

Munster Squad: M Horan, J Ryan, W du Preez, BJ Botha, J Hayes, S Archer, D Varley, D Fogarty, D Ryan, P O'Connell, D O'Callaghan, M O'Driscoll, B Holland, P O'Mahony, N Ronan, J Coughlan, D Leamy, C Murray, T O'Leary, P Stringer, D Williams, R O'Gara, I Keatley, S Deasy, J Murphy, D Howlett, D Barnes, W Chambers, L Mafi, D Hurley.

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Ulster Rugby20140665
3Glasgow Warriors19150464
4Munster Rugby19140563
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM