No ALT tag specified
Bryan Murphy
Munster Name Squad For Edinburgh
2 February 2009, 2:20 pm
By Pat Geraghty
The Munster squad for the Magners League game against Edinburgh on Saturday (Musgrave Park 7.30pm) includes Rua Tipoki who returns to the squad for the first time since sustaining a knee injury in the game against Ulster in early January.
Also included in the 26 strong squad are Peter Stringer, Keith Earls, Denis Leamy, Alan Quinlan and Mick O'Driscoll who have all been released by Declan Kidney from the international squad that is due to assemble this evening in Cork to begin preparations for the RBS Six Nations game against England on Saturday week.

The Munster squad return tomorrow morning from their week long warm-weather camp in Lanzarote.

Munster Squad: D Hurley, D Howlett, R Tipoki, K Earls, K Lewis, L Mafi, C O'Boyle, J Manning, P Warwick, P Stringer, M Prendergast, D Williams, F Pucciarielllo, T Ryan, T Buckley, Daragh Hurley, D Fogarty, M Essex, M O'Driscoll, D Ryan, B Holland, A Quinlan, D Leamy, N Ronan, N Williams, J O'Sullivan.

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM