Mick O'Driscoll included in squad and Tony Buckley ruled out through injury
Mick O'Driscoll included in squad and Tony Buckley ruled out through injury
O'Driscoll Named in Wolfhounds Squad
2 February 2011, 2:30 pm
By The Editor
Coaches Eric Elwood and Anthony Foley today named a 22 man Ireland Wolfhounds squad with the starting side to be named on Wednesday.
The Ireland Wolfhounds take on the England Saxons on Friday night in Ravenhill, ko 7.30pm.

Tony Buckley is ruled out of the squad after picking up an injury in the game against Scotland A last weekend with Declan Fitzpatrick named in his place.

Mick O'Driscoll has been called up to the squad, joining Donnacha Ryan, Ian Nagle and Damien Varley in the forwards.

Tickets are available to purchase for this game here.

O2 Ireland Wolfhounds Squad:

Backs (10) -
Isaac Boss (Terenure College - Leinster)
Fionn Carr (Galwegians- Connacht)
Ian Humphreys (Ballymena - Ulster)
David Kearney (Lansdowne - Leinster)
Ian Keatley (Galwegians- Connacht)
Denis Hurley (Cork Constitution - Munster)
Paul Marshall (Belfast Harlequins - Ulster)
Johne Murphy (Young Munster - Munster)
Eoin O'Malley (Old Belvedere - Leinster)
Nevin Spence (Ballynahinch - Ulster)

Forwards (12) -
Nigel Brady (Dungannon - Ulster)
Willie Faloon (Ballynahinch - Ulster)
Declan Fitzpatrick (Dungannon - Ulster)
Jamie Hagan (Corinthians - Connacht)
Chris Henry (Ballymena - Ulster)
Mike McCarthy (Buccaneers - Connacht)
Ian Nagle (Cork Constitution - Munster)
Mick O'Driscoll (Cork Constitution - Munster)
Dominic Ryan (Lansdowne - Leinster)
Donnacha Ryan (Shannon - Munster)
Damien Varley (Garryowen - Munster)
Brett Wilkinson (Galwegians - Connacht)

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby19141469
2Ulster Rugby19140565
3Munster Rugby19140563
4Glasgow Warriors18140460
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM