No ALT tag specified
Ronan O'Gara
Billy Stickland
O'Gara Starts, Jones On The Bench
2 February 2012, 9:46 am
By The Editor
Ronan O'Gara, Donnacha Ryan and Peter O'Mahony will all be in the Munster starting XV when they resume their RaboDirect PRO12 campaign at the Stadio di Monigo
Also included in the match day squad is Felix Jones who has been named on the bench as is Tommy O'Donnell. It's the first time this season that Jones has been named in a Munster squad after suffering a foot injury in the August international against France while O'Donnell has been out since the Ulster game in December.

Mick O'Driscoll captains the side.

Munster: D Hurley; J Murphy, D Barnes, L Mafi, S Zebo; R O'Gara, T O'Leary; W du Preez, D Varley, BJ Botha; D Ryan, M O'Driscoll capt; Dave O'Callaghan, P O'Mahony J Coughlan. Replacements: D Fogarty, M Horan, S Archer, B. Holland, T O'Donnell, D Williams, S Deasy, F Jones.,

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM