No ALT tag specified
Paul O'Connell
Lorraine O'Sullivan
Munster Name Squad of 26
5 May 2009, 2:32 pm
Paul O'Connell will captain Munster's final away game of the season against the Cardiff Blues, in the Arms Park this Sunday at 4.35pm.
The squad includes academy player Conor Murray, and sub academy player Mike Sherry, who is named as cover for Michael Essex as he is involved in the AIB League Final on Saturday in Thomond Park with Shannon.

Munster Squad: D Hurley; P Warwick; B Carney; D Howlett; B Murphy; K Earls; I Dowling; J Manning; K Lewis; P Stringer; C Murray; M Prendergast; F Pucciariello; M Horan; D Fogarty; M Essex; M Sherry; J Hayes; T Buckley; M O'Driscoll; D O'Callaghan; P O'Connell; N Williams; J Coughlan; N Ronan; D Leamy.

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby19141469
2Ulster Rugby19140565
3Munster Rugby19140563
4Glasgow Warriors18140460
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM