Du Preez, O'Gara and Wallace named in the squad
Du Preez, O'Gara and Wallace named in the squad
Munster Name Extended Squad
4 April 2012, 10:54 am
By The Editor
Munster have named an extended squad for the RaboDirect PRO12 clash with Glasgow Warriors in Musgrave Park on Saturday, ko 7.15pm
All the principals are involved with the exception of James Coughlan who will have surgery on his injured hand tomorrow in Dublin.

Keith Earls is included though remains a doubt having picked up a leg injury in Sunday's game. He had a scan yesterday that showed some ankle ligament damage but it remains to be seen if he will be fit in time for this game.

Munster Squad: Denis Hurley, Felix Jones, Johne Murphy, Danny Barnes, Luke O'Dea, Simon Zebo, Lifeimi Mafi, Ivan Dineen, Keith Earls, Scott Deasy, Ian Keatley, Ronan O'Gara, Duncan Williams, Tomas O'Leary, Conor Murray, Wian du Preez, Marcus Horan, Stephen Archer, BJ Botha, Mike Sherry, Damien Varley, Denis Fogarty, John Ryan, Billy Holland, Donncha O'Callaghan, Paul O'Connell, Donnacha Ryan, Mick O'Driscoll, Peter O'Mahony, Tommy O'Donnell, David Wallace.

Unavailable due to injury

Niall Ronan (knee); Troy Smith (knee); Darragh Hurley (back); Tom Gleeson (shoulder); Doug Howlett (achilles); Denis Leamy (hip); Dave Foley (shoulder); Dave O'Callaghan (knee); James Coughlan (hand); Ian Nagle (shoulder)

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM