No ALT tag specified
Hayes receiving his 100th Heineken Cup cap from Pat Maher (Heineken Irl) with ERC CEO Derek McGrath
Dan Sheridan
Munster Name An Extended Squad
12 December 2011, 5:57 pm
By Pat Geraghty
The 30 strong Munster squad named for the RaboDirect PRO 12 game against Connacht on Monday will conduct and Open training session in Bruff RFC on Thursday 22nd, the squad expected on the pitch at 11am.
It will afford people the opportunity to see John Hayes take part in training ahead of his expected final game for Munster. The side to face Connacht will be announced on Friday.

Munster Squad: D Kilcoyne, W du Preez, M Horan, BJ Botha, J Hayes, S Archer, D Varley, D Fogarty, S Henry, D O'Callaghan, I Nagle, M O'Driscoll, B Holland, T O'Donnell, J Coughlan, N Ronan, P Butler, D Williams, T O'Leary, I Keatley, S Deasy, T Gleeson, S Zebo, K Earls, L Mafi, D Barnes, L O'Dea, S Scanlon, D Hurley, J Murphy,

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby19141469
2Ulster Rugby19140565
3Munster Rugby19140563
4Glasgow Warriors18140460
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM