No ALT tag specified
Coughlan Captains Munster A
3 March 2008, 2:49 pm
James Coughlan leads a Munster A side for the clash with Leinster tomorrow (Donnybrook 2pm) that includes Keith Earls, Conan Doyle and two players returning from injury, Mossy Lawlor and Barry Murphy.
Lawlor hasn't featured on a Munster side since the pre-season game against Viadana while Murphy injured a shoulder in the A game against Ulster at Shaws Bridge.

Also making an opportune return to action is international hooker Jerry Flannery who is listed among the replacements.

Munster A: Denis Hurley; Keith Earls, Barry Murphy, Conan Doyle, Anthony Horgan; Jeremy Manning, Tomas O'Leary; Eugene McGovern, Denis Fogarty, Tim Ryan; Mark Melbourne, Donnacha Ryan; Jake Paringatai, Niall Ronan, James Coughlan capt
Replacements: Darragh Hurely, Jerry Flannery, Billy Holland, Tommy O'Donnell, Gerry Hurley, Barry Keeshan, Mossy Lawlor.

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby20151474
2Munster Rugby20150568
3Ulster Rugby20140665
4Glasgow Warriors19150464
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM