No ALT tag specified
Ian Costello with members of his squad at training in UL
Dan Sheridan
Munster Name Their British & Irish Squad
1 January 2013, 11:28 am
By The Editor
Munster have named their side for the British & Irish Cup clash with Plymouth Albion tomorrow (Temple Hill) and it includes JJ Hanrahan who is named on an extended bench.

With the situation unclear in relation to wheter or not Ronan O'Gara will be available, Hanrahan is on stand-by for the Heineken Cup squad. If O'Gara's citing earns him a suspension then Hanrahan is likely to be withdrawn from the Friday game in Temple Hill.

Munster (v Plymouth Albion). J Murphy; R O Mahony, D Barnes, I Dineen, L O Dea; S Deasy, C Sheridan; J Cronin, D Casey, C Condon; D Foley, I Nagle; Dave O'Callaghan, S Dougall capt., CJ Stander. Replacements: A Cotter, N Scannell, B Hayes, R Murphy, B Haugh, J Holland, JJ Hanrahan,C Hircock

Related News
  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby19141469
2Ulster Rugby19140565
3Munster Rugby19140563
4Glasgow Warriors18140460
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM