No ALT tag specified
Billy Holland will lead Munster A against Ulster
Holland To Lead Munster A.
9 September 2009, 1:31 pm
Billy Holland will lead the Munster A side against Ulster in Shawsbridge on Thursday (3.30pm).
The side includes Tom Gleeson and Scott Deasy who like Holland were in the senior side for the game last weekend against the Scarlets, while there is a welcome return to action for Ian Dowling and Duncan Williams who both missed the start of Munster's season through injury.

Another welcome inclusion on the bench is the senior player Darragh Hurley who also returns from injury.

Munster A: Danny Riordan; Ian Dowling, Tom Gleeson, Scott Deasy, Danny Barnes; Declan Cusack, Duncan Williams; Dave Ryan.Mike Sherry, Stephen Archer; Ian Nagle, Dave Foley; Billy Holland capt, Eoghan Grace, Peter O'Mahony. Replacements: Sean Henry, Darragh Hurley, Kieran Essex, Barry O'Mahony, Paul Rowley, Andrew Burke, Ronan O'Mahony.

  • Next Match
  • League Table

1Leinster Rugby19141469
2Ulster Rugby19140565
3Munster Rugby19140563
4Glasgow Warriors18140460
Rabodirect PRO12 TV
© 2014 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM