Adult Clubs : Senior Women's Club Contacts

Domestic

Game

Senior Women's Club Contacts

All Ireland Division 1

Highfield RFC
Donna Hughes
Phone: 086-2692931
E-mail: highfieldwrugby@hotmail.com

UL Bohemian RFC
Louise Costello
Phone: 086-3749533
E-mail: lbeamish@hotmail.com

All Ireland Division 2

Ballincollig RFC
Grainne Burke (Ladies Capt.)
Phone: 087-6241893
E-mail: ballincolligladiesrugby@gmail.com

Neil Ryan (Head Coach)
Phone: 086-2085031

Galbally RFC
Margaret Ryan
Phone: 087-6246123
E-mail: maggie_ryan@hotmail.com

Nenagh Ormond RFC
Jennifer Donovan
Phone: 086-6271652
E-mail: jendonovan@hotmail.com

Shannon RFC
Katie McCloskey
Phone: 087-9397431
E-mail: ktmcloskey@hotmail.com

Thurles RFC
James Stapleton
Phone: 087-6779859
E-mail: james_stapleton@merck.com

Tralee RFC
David Condon
Phone: 087-6484366
E-mail: davcontrfc@eircom.net

Young Munster RFC
Trish Montgomery
Phone: 087-2311603
E-mail: trish.montgomery@ul.ie

Munster Development League

Abbeyfeale RFC
John Moloney
Phone: 086-2221736
E-mail: magmoloney189@gmail.com

Bandon RFC
Liam Crowley
Phone: 087-2730859
E-mail: liamcrowley61@hotmail.com

Clonmel RFC
Valerie Colville
Phone: 086-1704274
E-mail: vconnolly@stst.ie

Clanwilliam FC
Catherine Hogan
Phone: 087-9358499
E-mail: hogancat@hotmail.com

Cobh Pirates
Genie Chandler
Phone: 085-1982796
E-mail: genie.chandler@hotmail.co.uk

Dungarvan RFC
Paddy Walsh
Phone: 085-1667245
E-mail: paddy.walsh60@gmail.com

Fermoy RFC
Louise O'Sullivan
Phone: 087-1237527
E-mail: louise.sullivan@gmail.com

Highfield RFC
Donna Hughes/Noreen Fitzgerald
E-mail: highfieldwrugby@hotmail.com

Kinsale RFC
Danny O'Connell
Phone: 087-6534987
E-mail: doconnell@dbmcomms.com

Midleton RFC
Morgan O'Connell
Phone: 086-3486593
E-mail: morganoconnell@eircom.net

St. Mary's RFC
Brian McCarthy
Phone: 086-1613827
E-mail: brian.mcc7@gmail.com

Waterford RFC
David Whelan
Phone: 085-1106823
E-mail: david@whelanwebdesign.ie

Youghal RFC
Ciara O'Flaherty
Phone: 086-3725759
E-mail: ciara.oflaherty@hotmail.com