Contacts.

Munster Schools Committee 2015/16

Chairman: Tony Smith, 085-7345105, Rockwell College, Co. Tipperary.

mailto:tonynualysmith@eircom.net

Secretary: Conor Quaid, 085-1348487, Christian Brothers College, Sidney Hill, Cork.

munsterschoolsrugby@gmail.com

Fixtures Secretary: Trevor Collins, 086-8416595, Bandon Grammar School, Bandon, Cork.

tcollinsmunsterrugby@gmail.com

Assistant Secretaries: 'B' Schools: George Bradfield 023-41713 (W) Bandon Grammar School, Bandon, Co. Cork.

george@bandongrammar.ie

'C' & Associate Schools: Brendan Mullan 052-24459 (W) 087-7752812 (M )High School CBS, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary

bjmullan@msn.com


A & B Schools Gamesmaster:


School Gamesmaster Email
Ard Scoil Rís Kevin Long longk@ardscoil.com
Bandon Grammar School George Bradfield gbradfield@eircom.net
Castletroy College Declan English declanenglish@eircom.net
Christian Brothers College Conor Quaid conor.quaid@cbccork.ie
Crescent College Comprehensive Tony Trehy ttrehy@hotmail.com
Glenstal Abbey School Robbie Andrews randrews@glenstal.com
Midleton College Martin Preston martinp@midletoncollege.ie
Presentation Brothers College Caleb Sheehan caleb.sheehan@pbc-cork.ie
Rockwell College John Ryan john.ryan@rockwellcollege.ie
St. Munchin's College Eric Nelligan enelligan@stmunchnscollege.ie

Domestic Game News
Upcoming Events
No ALT tag specified
No ALT tag specified

Fixtures & Results

No ALT tag specified
No ALT tag specified

Coaches Resource Website

No ALT tag specified
Red Book

Red Book

Camps
Camps

Camps

No ALT tag specified
No ALT tag specified

Coaching Courses

No ALT tag specified
No ALT tag specified

Referees

© 2016 Content Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM